PlanetJailbreak

FragPU Night

PlanetUnreal's traditional fragfest FragPU takes place tonight, or more precisely from 7-11 PM PST (that's Saturday, 2-6 AM UTC or 4-8 AM CEST). Before the fragging starts, the PlanetUnreal crew and the many FragPU fans will be hanging around in IRC on channel #planetunreal on irc.enterthegame.com.

Grab the FragPU JailBreak map pack if you don't have the maps already and join us tonight on the JailBreak MotherShip for a worthy FragPU celebration.

Mychaeel